May 2, 2008

The art of drinking....troegs

Tis that time of year...

birds chirping,
patio renovations (more to come on this)
golf carts running through the greens,
Flyers fans hoping for the best, but expecting otherwise
and people all over the place racking their brains for the most innovative artwork using Troegs bottlecaps!

The ART of Drinking TROEGS launches this week.

Whatcha got to do is Come on out to any of the bars listed below on Thursday May 15th and pick up a Starter Kit and have a few beers to help get those creative juices flowing.

Each of the bars will have posters, coasters, pint glasses available while supplies last and most importantly some tasty Tröegs beers on tap or bottles. You might even get to have a beer with Troegster Nick Johnson. He may even stay on his bar stool...but probably not.
The line up of bars includes many of my favorites.
For more info check out: www. troegs. com/art_of_troegs_new. htm

o Old Eagle Tavern – www. oldeagletavern. com
o South Philly Tap Room – www. southphiladelphiataproom. com
o Brigid's – www. brigids. com
o Standard Tap – www. standardtap. com
o Johnny Brenda's – www. johnnybrendas. com
o Grey Lodge – www. greylodge. com
o Good Dog – www. gooddogbar. com
o Pub on Passyunk East – www. myspace. com/pubonpassyunkeast
o Dawson St. Pub – www. dawsonstreetpub. com
o The Khyber - www. thekhyber. com

Chester County-
o Drafting Room Exton – www. draftingroom. com
o TJ's Everyday – www. tjseveryday. com
o Flying Pig

Bucks County-
o Spinnerstown Hotel – www. spinnerstownhotel. com

Montgomery County-
o Brother Paul's – www. brotherpauls. com
o Drafting Room Spring House – www. draftingroom. com
o Ortino's Northside – www. ortionsnorthside. blogspot. com
o Union Jack's Glenside
o Union Jack's Congo
o Capone's – www. myspace. com/caponesinnorristown
o Bones Grille – www. bonesgrille. com

Berk's County-
o Union Jack's on the Manatawny - www. unionjacksmanatawny. com

(Make sure to check with the bar first, some may do the promo on another day)

No comments:

Post a Comment